NHS 2016 Officer Elections

NHS Members,

The following video campaigns are from your classmates who are running for various NHS Executive Board positions. Please watch all the videos before casting your vote. The ballot will remain open from Friday, April 1 (from 12:00 pm) to Sunday, April 3 (at 12:00 PM). New officers will be announced on Monday, April 4 in the morning announcements. Happy voting!

President:  Crystal Curran, Laura Frustaci, and Julian Lechner

Vice President Candidate: Saif Shaikh

Secretary Candidates: Aashay Madhani & Emily Moreira

Treasurer and Candidate: Aadil Islam

Community Service Coordinator: Sheila Joyce

Public Relations Liaison: Rohit Pathak



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: