Category Uncategorized

2014-2015 Executive Board

Congratulations to this year’s Executive Board! President: TJ Horgan Vice President: Praveen Menon Secretary: Parina Patel Treasurer: Needa Shaikh Community Service Coordinator: Michael Seleman Public Relations Liaison: Ansh Bhammer We look forward to a successful year! Mrs. Allaire & Ms. Abbott NHS Co-Advisors

NHS Executive Board Elections

NHS Members, The following video campaigns are from your classmates who are running for various NHS Executive Board positions. Please watch all the videos before┬ácasting your vote Tuesday, May 20th to Wednesday, May 21st . New NHS members should pick up their T-shirts in Mrs. Allaire’s room (179) in the science hallway.   President TJ […]